Delete Vultr user API keys with admin access to maintain security and prevent misuse.
Deleting a user's API key is an important security practice to prevent unauthorized access and reduce the risk of compromised credentials. When an API key is no longer in use, or after you generate a replacement during credential rotation, remove the old key to keep your environment secure.
When managing API Keys for other users:
Follow this guide to delete a user API key using the Vultr Console or the Vultr API.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.