Remove a Vultr Firewall group, which deletes its rules and detaches its instances, or a single rule for one port.
Deleting a firewall group removes all existing rules and detaches all active instances from the group while deleting firewall rules removes traffic filtering on a specific port. Deleted firewall groups or rules cannot be recovered unless recreated using the Vultr Firewall.
Follow this guide to delete Vultr Firewall groups and rules using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.