Permanently removes the selected resource from your Vultr account.
Deleting snapshots completely removes the resource from your account. You should only do this operation after restoring a snapshot to a Vultr Cloud Compute instance or after provisioning a Vultr Cloud Compute instance using the snapshot image. After deleting a snapshot, you can't undo the operation, so you should take great care.
Follow this guide to delete snapshots using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.