Learn how to permanently remove custom startup scripts from your Vultr account when theyre no longer needed.
Deleting Startup Scripts for Vultr instances completely removes the script from your account. This step is necessary if you no longer need to run the commands when provisioning Cloud Compute instances. After deleting a startup script, you can't undo the operation, so you should take great care.
Follow this guide to delete Startup Scripts for Vultr instances using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.