Learn how to permanently delete a Vultr Managed Database for MySQL instance when its no longer needed.
Deleting Vultr Managed Databases for MySQL removes the instance from your account and stops further charges. Only perform this operation after backing up the database because the operation deletes all logical databases, tables, and objects associated with the managed database.
Follow this guide to delete Vultr Managed Databases for MySQL using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.