Reinstalls the operating system on a Vultr instance while preserving its configuration and IP address.
Reinstalls the operating system on an existing Vultr instance, optionally specifying a new hostname. This process wipes all data on the instance and cannot be undone.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.