Permanently removes a specified snapshot from your Vultr account, freeing up storage space.
Permanently deletes a specified snapshot from your Vultr account using its snapshot ID, freeing up storage and removing it from your available snapshot list.
Usage
CONSOLE
$ vultr-cli snapshot delete <Snapshot ID>
0 Comments
Start the conversation
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.