Learn how to disable Single Sign-On for a Vultr organization through the Vultr Console, requiring users to authenticate with their Vultr credentials again.
Disabling Single Sign-On (SSO) removes your organization's connection to your identity provider. Once disabled, users can no longer log in to Vultr using your identity provider, and must authenticate directly with their Vultr credentials instead.
Follow this guide to disable SSO for your organization using the Vultr Console.
Log in to the Vultr Console.
Click the organization name in the top navigation bar.
Click Manage Organization.
Click Federated Identity under Identity and Access Management in the left sidebar.
Under Single Sign-On, click Disable. The Disable Single Sign-On? confirmation dialog appears, warning that users in your organization will no longer be able to log in using your identity provider and must authenticate directly using their Vultr credentials.
Check I understand and want to continue.
Click Disable SSO.
The SSO Status changes to Disabled.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.