Remove a Vultr Managed Database for Valkey instance and stop further charges. All stored keys are deleted.
Deleting Vultr Managed Database for Valkey removes the instance from your account and stops further charges. Only perform this operation after backing up the database because the operation deletes all keys associated with the managed databases.
Follow this guide to delete Vultr Managed Database for Valkey using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.