Learn how to permanently delete a Vultr File System Volume from your account.
Deleting a Vultr File System volume removes the serverless storage from your account and stops further charges. Backup any important files before performing this operation because you can't undo the change. You can migrate the files to a different Vultr File System volume or a Vultr Cloud Compute instance. Detach all Vultr Cloud Compute instances from the volume before deleting.
Follow this guide to delete Vultr File System volume using the Vultr Console or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.