Disable archival storage on Vultr Object Storage and restore archived data back to standard tier.
Disabling Archival Storage removes the lifecycle policy and triggers a background job that moves all archived objects back to the Standard bucket. This process runs in the background and may take time depending on the volume of data.
Follow this guide to disable Archival Storage on a Standard Object Storage bucket using the Vultr Console or the Vultr API.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.