Delete a snapshot from your Vultr account after restoring or provisioning from it. This cannot be undone.
Deleting snapshots completely removes the resource from your account. You should only do this operation after restoring a snapshot to a Vultr Cloud Compute instance or after provisioning a Vultr Cloud Compute instance using the snapshot image. After deleting a snapshot, you can't undo the operation, so you should take great care.
Follow this guide to delete snapshots using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.