Permanently removes a specified user from a Vultr managed database instance using their username and database ID.
Deletes a specified user from a managed database. This action removes the user's access credentials and permissions. The operation is typically irreversible, so use with caution.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.