Permanently removes a DNS domain and all associated records from your Vultr account.
Permanently deletes the specified DNS domain and all of its associated records from your Vultr account. This action is irreversible and cannot be undone.
Usage
CONSOLE
$ vultr-cli dns domain delete <Domain Name>
0 Comments
Start the conversation
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.