Permanently removes a specified Block Storage volume from your Vultr account, freeing resources and stopping billing.
Permanently deletes the specified block storage volume from your Vultr account. This action is irreversible and will destroy all data stored on the volume.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.