Destroying an instance removes the public IP address and deletes the server from your Vultr account. Destroying an instance cannot be reversed and any instance data cannot be recovered unless a backup or snapshot is available in your Vultr account.
Follow this guide to destroy a Vultr Cloud GPU instance using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.