Learn how to permanently remove a Vultr Optimized Cloud Compute instance from your account.
Deleting an instance permanently erases the server's file system and removes all IP information. This action is irreversible and any data on the instance data is lost unless a backup or snapshot is available in your Vultr account.
Follow this guide to delete a Vultr Optimized Cloud Compute instance using the Vultr Console, API, or CLI.
Deleting an instance is permanent and irreversible. Take a snapshot of the instance if want to recover the instance at a later time.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.