Deleting an instance permanently erases the server's file system and removes all IP information. This action is irreversible and any data on the instance data is lost unless a backup or snapshot is available in your Vultr account.
Follow this guide to delete a Vultr Cloud Compute instance using the Vultr Console, API, CLI, or Terraform.
Deleting an instance is permanent and irreversible. Take a snapshot of the instance if want to recover the instance at a later time.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.