Shut down a Vultr Cloud Compute instance and disable networking until restart. Billing continues until deletion.
Stopping an instance shuts it down and disables network connectivity until you start it again. Stopping halts the operating system and all running processes, but billing continues until you delete the instance.
Follow this guide to stop a Vultr Cloud Compute instance using the Vultr Console, API, or CLI.
0 Comments
Be the first to comment and share your perspective with the community.